High Cost

Certification Search

All eligible telecommunications carriers (ETCs), rural, non-rural, and competitors, are subject to component-specific certification requirements that have a direct impact on those carriers' receipt of High Cost Program support. To find out if USAC has received your October 1 Use Certification, IAS Certification, or ICLS Certification, please query the database below.


Checklist Type:

*(required field)

*(required field)
Study Area Name:
Study Area Code: